Customer Testimonials

Here is what our customers have to say about Land Rover Colorado Springs.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

By far the easiest and fastest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. The customer service is fantastic and the service department is second to none!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

What a great service department. Curtis made me feel important and was very pleasant. He even got my Range Rover in their busy schedule on short notice. Thank you for the very professional help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

The service at Red Noland Land Rover is the best of ANY business I have ever dealt with. Imagine being broken down on a remote mountain road @ 11,000' in Colorado. In fact, THE WORST 4WD road in Colorado. You have your family and dog with you, dark is setting in and you have no way to descend. You call your Land Rover dealership to see if there is a temporary fix for the problem to get you down. Instead they tell you to set up camp, stay warm and await the rescue mission. They delivered another LR3 to my broken ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Best car buying experience ever! Rob and Kevin provided top notch customer service, answered any questions I had, and went the extra mile to make the buying experience an exceptional one. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I’ve had nothing but an outstanding experience with Land Rover Co Springs. Kevin and Rob are true professionals that exemplify customer service. I truly believe it would be difficult to find better service elsewhere.

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review